维新解决方案


为了确保整体效率并为乘客和客户提供便利,采用现代化的解决方案来更新船舶内部舾装非常重要。ICF的现代化解决方案旨在解决邮轮、渡轮、各类海轮、豪华游艇和海上平台的潜在问题,并确保这些船舶拥有现代化的内部构造和设计。

船舶的内部舾装不仅涉及使用地板或墙板将船舶的技术性装备遮蔽起来,安全及卫生或社交因素也是重要考虑事项。以一流品质打造的船舶内部舾装可避免因生产过程而散发有害化学物质。

相反,这项工作会同时兼顾安全性和功能性两个方面的最新标准。我们在思想上和行动中均已牢固确立用于更新船舶内部舾装的正确现代化解决方案,以确保为乘客提供放松、和谐的旅程,以及更佳的耐用性与船员使用的方便性。

无论是邮轮、海轮、海上平台还是豪华游艇,融合最佳现代化船舶内部舾装解决方案都至关重要,以便为船上的所有乘客提供高品质的便捷性。

Modernization Solutions


Marine Interior Fit Out

To maintain overall efficiency and provide convenience to passengers and customers, updated vessel interiors with modernization solutions are highly important. ICF’s modernization solutions have been designed to address the underlying problem and ensure that interiors are of modern construction and design for cruise ship, ferries, various marine vessel, luxury yacht and offshore platform.

The interior of a ship isn’t only about flooring or wall panelling that keep the technology of the vessel out of sight. The vessel interior is also a matter of safety and health or social considerations. A premium quality made vessel interior doesn’t emit harmful chemicals because of production processes.

Rather, it is made to the newest standards both in terms of safety and in terms of functionality. Having the right modernization solution to update the vessel interior is firmly anchored in our thoughts and actions to ensure a relaxed and harmonious time with other passengers as well as durable and crew friendly.

Whether it is a cruise ship, marine vessel, offshore platform or a luxury yacht, integrating the best vessel interiors modernization solutions is vital to provide a great quality convenience for all passengers while on board.